This Is Terrifying

I’ve never had a blog before. I’ve always considered them extremely narcissistic (sorry, everybody). As if, in some way, by blogging, one is yelling into Internet-space, “I AM IMPORTANT!” Furthermore, too many of my classes have required me to blog for me to consider it a recreational activity.

But the truth is, I am that important. I have a million opinions and I’m way too eager to share them. I also have five more weeks of couch-sitting before I return to school (more on this later) and am anxious to use them in a somewhat-constructive way. So strangers and friends alike, Welcome to MY blog!

About mayafishsticks

Since I turned 20, it's all gone downhill.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to This Is Terrifying

  1. Flak says:

    You are important.

Leave a Reply

